Skip to content

wee gifties for my patient readers

February 20, 2011

 

embroidery designs from Doodle Stitching: The Motif Collection

For Lucinda JonesColleen, and AJsnow. Please let me know which one you would like, and your second choice, just in case you all like the same one. ;-)

Thank you for helping me celebrate my birthday, and I wish you all joy!

p.s. Mom, I know you’ve had a lot on your mind lately, so I’ll send yours even though You Didn’t Leave A Comment On Your Daughter’s Blog. (heh heh)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 20, 2011 8:16 pm

    yay! I just e-mailed you my address. Dips on the birds! Happy b-day

  2. March 22, 2011 2:43 pm

    Happy belated birthday!
    That pay it forward is a nice idea. I’ll have to think on doing that one myself.

  3. mom aka lois carey permalink
    October 12, 2011 8:17 am

    Yep-you are so right-I have neglected my offspring. Many apologies. I shall try to do better. And what is it you are sending me? When?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

