Skip to content

kitty video

September 8, 2007

Nothing extraordinary here, just our cats being cute.
http://www.youtube.com/v/yE_t6MH93Sg
Citrus, the little orange kitten, has some congenital problems that make it difficult for him to walk,* so it warms my heart to see him having fun.

*The vet assures me he’s not in pain, and he can walk, albeit a bit unsteadily.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 14, 2007 5:35 pm

    Cute! and I don’t even LIKE cats! LOLThanks for leaving such a great comment on my blog.LLA is the best, isn’t she?!? 🙂

  2. September 21, 2007 7:51 pm

    Great Video – makes me realize how much I miss having a kitty in house.

  3. October 11, 2007 11:45 pm

    Hi! I found your blog through someone else’s knitting blog. I love your cats!! That video is really cute and I’m glad he can have that much fun!

Leave a Reply

